ELANA PET Sp. z o.o.

ul. M. Skłodowskiej-Curie 73
87-100 Toruń
POLAND

tel. +48 56 / 656 15 17
fax +48 56 / 656 29 65
e-mail: elanapet@elanapet.pl

District Court in Toruń, VII Commercial Division of the National Court Register
KRS: 0000004590
NIP: 879-175-57-32
Code: 870433395
The share capital 9 682 000 00 zł

logo_elana_PET_PL_colour

Management

Chief Executive Officer:
Małgorzata Żarecka-Piątkowska
mz.piatkowska@elanapet.pl

Office:

Kamila Łaskawska-Szturo
tel. 56 656 15 17
mob. 692 442 954
fax: 56 656 29 65
k.laskawska-szturo@elanapet.pl

Human Resources:

Maria Wiwatowska
tel. 56 656 18 32

Katarzyna Tobolewska
tel. 56 656 15 58

Production Department:

Andrzej Brzęcki
tel. 56 656 28 73
mob. 692 442 904
a.brzecki@elanapet.pl

Technical Department:

Artur Łukomski
tel. 56 656 24 04
mob. 692 442 927
a.lukomski@elanapet.pl

Technical Inspection / NDT Laboratory:

Artur Łukomski
tel. 56 656 24 04
mob. 692 442 927
a.lukomski@elanapet.pl

Artur Szulc
tel. 56 656 13 19
mob. 692 442 924
m.nadratowski@elanapet.pl

Sales and Marketing:

Artur Łukomski
tel. 56 656 24 04
mob. 692 442 927
a.lukomski@elanapet.pl

Klaudyna Hirt
tel. 56 656 27 40
mob. 666 842 680
marketing@elanapet.pl

Department of Purchase and Sales of PET:

Paulina Jakubowska
tel. 56 656 15 27
mob. 692 442 956
p.jakubowska@elanapet.pl

Karolina Darocha
tel. 56 656 15 33
mob. 692 442 901
k.darocha@elanapet.pl

Michał Karczewski
tel. 56 656 17 07
mob. 692 442 949
m.karczewski@elanapet.pl

Purchasing Department:

Adam Łukasiewicz
tel. 56 656 28 18
mob. 692 442 953
a.lukasiewicz@elanapet.pl

Przemysław Paradowski
tel. 56 656 28 18
mob. 694 442 025
p.paradowski@elanapet.pl